Independent Brick & Mortar + Online Retailers:

3 STEPS TO FIX YOUR SALE

Turn Old, Excess Product Into Cashflow

Click to Reserve Your FREE Ticket

This free training reveals the top 3 mistakes retailers make when inventory is too high, and the bank account is too low!

Learn how to stop sabotaging your sale, so you can move confidently into the next season free of old, stale inventory, and with more cash in the bank!

Your Retail Profit Mentor

Cathy Donovan Wagner Your Retail Profit Mentor

As a former retail store owner, RETAILMavens founder Cathy Donovan Wagner learned how to master numbers to go from near bankrupt, to owning three successful multi-million dollar stores.

Cathy now uses her cutting edge expertise in retail and consumer behavior to help thousands of independent retailers increase sales and improve cash flow, using her proven Profit Breakthrough SystemTM.

Together with the RETAILMavens team she guides retailers to improve the profitability of their stores, sleep better at night AND live a life they love, through powerful group and private coaching programs, industry speaking events and a thriving online community.
 

WHAT:
3 Steps to Fix Your Sale Free Training

WHEN:
Thursday June 17, 2021 at 11AM PT/1PM CT/2PM ET
(A replay will be available for a limited time but you must be registered to get access)


The old, non-selling merchandise in your store or storage room is tying up the funds needed to buy new, fresh inventory that customers want.

Let Cathy show you how to fix your sale with 3 simple steps so you can turn your excess product into cash!


Join Us LIVE to WIN!

Join us LIVE to get a FREE downloadable copy of RETAILMavens Pricing for Profit Guide - AND a chance to win one of FIVE Ring Lights to use for all your social media lives and videos! (must be live on the training for chance to win)!!!